♥coming home♥

I’m back from another amazing weekend. After an unspectactular flight from Rome to Zurich with a good glass of white wine did Laura, Rahel and my mum pick me up at the airport. I was so overwhelmed by seeing them. My bf joined us during a yummi Tazo Iced Chai Tea Latte and well I can’t express how happy I was to see him! The weekend was full of surprises, seeing my family and friends, celebrating two birthdays, the wedding anniversary (30 years!) of my parents, graduation of my best girlfriend, delicious food, dining out etc etc etc … A weekend full of joy, love and happiness. It couldn’t have been better. Here the first pics of it… From the flight on Thursday evening and the graduation on Friday in Zurich. Buona notte a tutti.

..my beautiful friend Rahel - she just came back from a 6 month trip in New Zealand...

..my beautiful friend Rahel - she just came back from a 6 month trip in New Zealand / Australia...

..my amazing best girlfriend Laura - here after her graduation in Zurich...

..my amazing best girlfriend Laura - here after her graduation in Zurich...

Rahel

Rahel