My Perfect Breakfast-Muesli!

my Muesli

God – how great is that? I’ve seen a spot on tv about creating your own muesli. So – opened my laptop, entered www.mymuesli.ch and created my own muesli! You can choose between dozens of different ingredients! They send it to you (500gr) and you have your “designed” muesli! The bad thing is – it’s just too delicious! You will order one after the other! I think this is really just a great idea! I really love sultanas, nuts and grain flakes in my muesli – so let’s create one! Actually I’ve never really liked fruits in my muesli. (Or at least just if it’s fresh fruits)… But I ordered my muesli with raspberries (really delicious), pineapple (don’t like) and apples (never tasted one till now… or I just didn’t know it *g*)…

So here an example.. this is myMuesli: (I’ve paid 21.60 CHF for it (incl. transporting))

Basic

– 5-Corn Bio flakes (Shredded Weat, Oatmeal, Rye Flakes, Spelt Flakes, Barley Flakes)
Additional

– Barley Flakes
– Grapes
– Sultanas
– Raspberries
– Apples
– Pineapple
– Apple-Cinnamon-Crunchy-Flakes
– Hazelnuts

So.. you pay per ingredient…. I think they deliver to Switzerland and Germany.

mymuesli

Leave a comment