Impressions of my business trip in Frankfurt, Germany


Hello everyone.. I know.. it’s a veeery long time since my last entry! Lot of things happened – but *yiha* I’m back. 😉 Have a new job (passed the final exams of my commercial apprenticeship) – now I’m working as a Project Assistant of World Vision Italy. So… I’m having a work quota of 80% (more time for photographing, baking and cooking!!) and a travel quota of 50% (Frankfurt and Rome). So.. I’ve been in Frankfurt last week and here are some pics. Will bake something for my best girlfriend Laura (her birthday is on Friday) and will upload pics and recipes! 🙂 So.. see you soon…. take care






















Leave a Reply

